4 comments on “A Tough Read for Parents….

  1. Wow, that’s straight up and no holds bar. I may not raise a “super star” in the worlds eyes but as long as my kids are sold out for Jesus what else matters…. I am encouraged and challenged at the same time. Thanks Grover!

  2. Great points made, but in defense of the driving – I can honestly say that some of my best conversations with my kids have come in the family van. When we decided to sell it this summer, it was hard to let go for that very reason!

    • Cool …. I agree wholeheartedly!! Some of our best discussions as a family have been enroute to a specific location whether its practice, church or heading home. The challenge for us as parents is to use those times for exactly that.

  3. Pingback: The Last Post: The Best of the Latest (#12) « Forming Faith Blog

Leave a Reply

