One comment on “Are You Okay with Being Alone??

  1. Oh man did I need that! I live alone but I never get alone with God anymore like I used to. I attended bible school for 2 years and they told us it is easy to live for God here but when you get into the real world its where the battle really begins. I know from experience that this statement holds so much truth. I am a youth pastor and have been since August 2008, lately I have felt like I haven’t held my end of the “bargin” I need to make a daily effort to get alone with my creator. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

