One comment on “Here Comes Happiness…Right Down Happiness Lane

  1. Wow, wow and wow! This is the EXACT topic I have been struggling with in my personal life for months now. I am a youth pastor and have been since August 2008. But here lately, maybe since about September I haven’t been happy. I just go through life more like a habit rather than another glorious day God has given me to see and be a part of. I am wanting to get my happiness back! I am 24 and shouldn’t be dissatisfied with my life. I have 3 major things in my life that to me if I got those things worked out I would be happy. But its true its not about what you have. I need to focus on what God wants me to do. I need my passion back and I know that joy unspeakable with follow.

Leave a Reply

