One comment on “That’s Random: Christmas 2010 – Post #1

  1. 1. My most fondest memory of Christmas is when my mom would hand make the ornaments and she would let me and my big sister decorate the tree. Plus on Christmas eve we always go to my aunts house and play games until midnight.
    2. On Christmas each year I probably spend about $200 to $300. This year though that may not happen. I don’t like it cause I have noticed my 5 nieces and 1 nephew don’t understand the true meaning of Christmas, just how many presents they receive from each of us in the family.
    3. Shopping is a chore cause I work in retail part time and I know all the hassle with parking and lines that come with it.

Leave a Reply

